HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 25 JUNE 2021 PROCEEDING THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

1	After Oath Ceremoney	I INR	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma
2	After No. 01	I DR	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
3	After No. 02	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava
4	After Oath Ceremoney & After No. 02	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla

Note: Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)